Weekly Photo Challenge: MINE (My beautiful view)

This week’s photo challenge asks us to share something that conveys the concept of “mine”. I racked my brains on this one. I am not one for possessions per se. I don’t place much value in what most would deem valuable.

I do however value my morning ritual. Everyday soon upon waking up I go to the back porch, I breathe in the fresh air and take in the glory of the new day. I have been doing this for the last year or so and it has enhanced my life.

Each and every day is different. Each with its own set of challenges and rewards.Β  I am blessed to have this view each and every wonderful day. Β I am happy to share this with you.

-strawberryindigo.

MY BEAUTIFUL VIEW

32 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: MINE (My beautiful view)

    • Thanks Udoji: I have noticed a quick dose of nature in the morning really sets the tone for the day….
      Rise up this mornin’,
      Smiled with the risin’ sun,
      Three little birds
      Pitch by my doorstep
      Singin’ sweet songs
      Of melodies pure and true,
      Sayin’, (“This is my message to you-ou-ou:”)

      Singin’: “Don’t worry ’bout a thing,
      ‘Cause every little thing gonna be all right.”
      Singin’: “Don’t worry (don’t worry) ’bout a thing,
      ‘Cause every little thing gonna be all right!”
      by BOB MARLEY

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine | R Shad

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine | Humbled Pie

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine… | Mirth and Motivation

  5. Pingback: Challenge photo de la semaine – le mien (Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine) « Paris en photographies

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine!! « What's (in) the picture?

Join the conversation!

