Circle of Appreciation: SBI Edition

It was an honor and a surprise when Gunta of Moving on  included me in  the Ligo Circle of Appreciation. I regret it has taken me so long to respond. I certainly appreciate appreciation and circles. I especially appreciate Gunta. If you don’t know Gunta, pay her a visit.  Gunta is a talented photographer who lives in a stunningly beautiful part of the world.  She is also just happens to be a wonderful person.

Thanks for including me Gunta!

Here’s our Līgo Circle of Appreciation among fellow bloggers.

For duration of 22 days, starting on 1st October 2012, we will be inviting 2 bloggers per day to join the Līgo Circle of Appreciation.

PLEASE NOTE: This is an Appreciation, NOT an Award.

To fully participate in the Līgo Circle of Appreciation: ~ * Complete this sentence about blogging: ”A great blog is…

* Refer back to the blogger who invited you

* Invite 2 bloggers to join the Līgo Circle of Appreciation on a post

To me a great blog teaches me something and I am better for reading it. A great blog takes me somewhere wonderful and different and new. A great blog lets me see a glimpse of life through another’s eyes. A great blog makes me come back for more.

I would like to invite two people with what I consider great blogs. I also happen to consider both of these wonderful bloggers great so I guess “great” is a word that fits.

I would like to invite Cathy Of Words and Herbs.and Heart to Harp, both deserve lots of great appreciation.

Wishing you a fantastic day!

Strawberryindigo.

5 thoughts on “Circle of Appreciation: SBI Edition

  1. Pingback: Ligo Circle of Appreciation « Journey Around The Globe

Join the conversation!

