Travel Theme-TRADITION: Christmas in July

This week’s theme in Ailsa’s photo challenge is Tradition.  This one stumped me at first because I am the sort who runs screaming from tradition. However, there is one tradition I still observe and that is Christmas. Since last Christmas I was suffering a case of blog burnout and was offline for good while I wasn’t able to share some of my favorite images from the happy holiday. I realised this was the perfect opportunity to do just that.

 So without further ado; I present Tradition: CHRISTMAS IN JULY

Mario in deep contemplation beside the Christmas tree.

Our outside trees strung with lights by me.

7 thoughts on “Travel Theme-TRADITION: Christmas in July

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme: Tradition | mothergrogan

Join the conversation!

